Fonds

Une palette complète de véhicules d’investissements.

En lien avec la philosophie générale de la banque et notre approche de sélection des lignes directes, nos fonds internes sont gérés de manière indépendante, et la construction de nos portefeuilles reflète nos fortes convictions du moment. Tandis que la plupart de nos pairs tentent de capturer au maximum les hausses de marchés, nous pensons que l’accent doit être mis plus particulièrement sur la maîtrise des baisses de ces derniers. Ce positionnement, qui est parfois contrariant (notamment parce que le postulat est à priori contre-intuitif), a toutefois pour bénéfice de réduire les bruits et autres comportements erratiques. Nous visons une accumulation du capital sur la durée. La banque est d’ailleurs elle-même investie en compte propre dans tous ces fonds, gage d’un alignement des intérêts avec nos clients.

Nos fonds se divisent en trois catégories principales :

Fonds couvrant un marché spécifique et/ou offrant un outil d’aide à la gestion

Bordier Satellite Equity Europe Fund

Le fonds investit principalement ses actifs dans des actions listées sur les places de bourses européennes recommandées par la recherche action maison. La sélection d’actifs se fait sur la base d’une analyse fondamentale couplée à une approche dite de « Momentum ». La stratégie d’investissement est alors de favoriser des valeurs dites « Satellites » à savoir des titres dont le potentiel d’appréciation à court/moyen terme apparaît comme supérieur à leurs secteurs respectifs. Ceci peut être motivé notamment par une valorisation particulièrement attrayante, une succession de bonnes nouvelles sur la marche des affaires non encore prises en compte par le marché, une histoire de restructuration ou d’amélioration opérationnelle, ou des fondamentaux particulièrement robustes pour la société ou son environnement. 

Bordier Global Emerging Market Fund 

Fonds investi dans les actions des pays émergents par le biais d’une sélection de gérants actifs traditionnels ou de produits passifs (ETF) dans les différentes zones géographiques correspondantes. L’objectif est de dégager une performance relative positive vis-à-vis de l’indice MSCI Emerging Market et de bénéficier, en parallèle, de la forte croissance de ces pays. La gestion du produit se veut active sur plusieurs niveaux : 1) La sélection des fonds sous-jacents qui représentent son noyau dur. 2) L’allocation géographique en fonction des convictions macro-économiques du moment. 3) L’allocation thématique transversale combinant nos convictions de long terme et notre sélection des meilleurs gérants. 

Bordier Swiss Equity Fund 

Fonds investi en actions suisses. Ce fonds intègre toutes les recommandations maison sur les titres suisses, et complète la sélection par des convictions stratégiques ou tactiques puisées dans l’univers d’investissement. Le marché suisse est marqué à la fois par un forte concentration dans certains secteurs clés (santé et agro-alimentaire) et par une grande hétérogénéïté des sociétés qui les composent. Dans cet environnement, notre stratégie d’investissement met davantage l’accent sur une judicieuse sélection de titres que sur une allocation sectorielle très marquée. La performance du fonds est mesurée par-rapport à l’indice étendu de la bourse suisse, le SPI (Price). 

Bordier CHF Fixed Income Fund 
Bordier Euro Short-Term Bond Fund
Bordier USD Short-Term Bond Fund 

Fonds investi principalement en obligations de court terme. Le portefeuille est géré de manière active par rapport à leurs indices.

Fonds couvrant un marché spécifique et/ou offrant un outil d’aide à la gestion

Fonds dont l’horizon temps se prolonge. A connotation défensive, la réflexion se fait sur la qualité du modèle des entreprises choisies, indépendamment des indices de références usuels

Bordier US Select Equity Fund 

Le fonds investit principalement ses actifs dans des actions listées sur le NYSE et le NASDAQ. La constitution du portefeuille est basée sur des critères amenant à sélectionner des valeurs ayant un ou plusieurs avantages compétitifs dont le corolaire sera une croissance supérieure au marché et/ou une bonne résistance en cas de correction du marché. La sélection des sociétés accorde un soin particulier au regard de la marge de sécurité, de la qualité du management, des notations de crédit et du risque de valorisation inhérent au secteur d’activité de la société. Enfin, nous investissons en qualité de « propriétaire » des sociétés retenues en portefeuille avec une période de détention étendue. 

Bordier Core Holdings Europe Fund 

Le fonds investit uniquement dans des titres d’entreprises européennes correspondant à la définition et aux critères Bordier « Core Holdings ». Nous estimons que cette approche propose une opportunité d’investissement dont le potentiel est supérieur à la moyenne du marché, dès lors qu’elle se place dans une perspective de long terme. Le concept de « Core Holdings » s’attache à la qualité du modèle économique des entreprises visées, par opposition à une gestion de type indicielle. La qualité du modèle économique se mesure par le potentiel de croissance et sa résilience, par des marges élevées et stables, par une intensité capitalistique proportionnellement faible, l’ensemble générant un cash-flow libre élevé et positif à travers les cycles économiques et un retour sur capitaux employés élevé et toujours supérieur au coût du capital pour une garantie de création de valeur dans la durée. Les entreprises sélectionnées doivent par ailleurs présenter un bilan favorable aux actionnaires, mais le niveau d’endettement reste mesuré, pour éviter toute tension en phase de retournement de cycle. Même si la liste des entreprises constituant le fonds ne s’astreint pas à respecter une quelconque allocation sectorielle / indicielle, la politique d’investissement suivie respecte le principe de diversification et de répartition des risques. 

Pour davantage de détails cliquer ici

Fonds dont l’horizon temps se prolonge. A connotation défensive, la réflexion se fait sur la qualité du modèle des entreprises choisies, indépendamment des indices de références usuels

Fonds d’allocation d’actifs

Bordier Prévoyance Individuelle 25
Bordier Prévoyance Individuelle 40

Ce sont des fonds équilibrés d’allocation d’actifs évalués en CHF dont la part actions stratégique est respectivement de 25% et 40%. L’ensemble des compétences d’analyse et de recherche de Bordier & Cie y sont consacrées. En effet, le comité́ de placement décide de l’allocation d’actifs, alors que l’implémentation (en ligne directes ou au travers de fonds tiers) résulte du choix des analystes responsables. De plus, tout en détenant au minimum 50% de CHF, il offre une diversification à la fois géographique et monétaire. La gestion est donc active à plusieurs niveaux (classes d’actifs, devises, fonds de placement, lignes directes), et l’univers de référence est l’OPP2.

Ce contenu est fourni uniquement à titre informatif et ne doit pas être utilisé comme la base de décision d’achats ou d’investissements dans des fonds Bordier. Les points de vue et les informations exprimés sur ce site ne constituent pas et ne peuvent être invoqués comme constituant un conseil en investissement ou une incitation à investir, et les investisseurs potentiels se doivent d’obtenir des conseils professionnels indépendants appropriés avant de prendre des décisions d’investissement.

Fonds d’allocation d’actifs

Fonds Bordier

BO Fund IV

KIID

Swiss domiciled Funds

KIID

Fonds externes

En complément de notre Recherche « actions » et de la gestion de nos propres fonds, nous effectuons également une sélection de fonds externes (traditionnels ou alternatifs) :

Par une approche coordonnée

Par une approche coordonnée de nos équipes spécialisées à Paris, Singapour, Genève, Londres et notre partenaire à New York.

Par une approche coordonnée

Une couverture globale et transversale

Une couverture globale et transversale des différentes classes d’actifs, mais l’élément de proximité reste primordiale.

Une couverture globale et transversale

Une approche qualitative et quantitative

Une approche qualitative et quantitative qui couvre aussi bien les risques « business », l’approche d’investissement et l’analyse des performances, que le facteur humain.

Une approche qualitative et quantitative

Le principe de bon sens

Le principe de bon sens s’applique de manière omniprésente tout au long du processus; ce qui nous permet de garder une certaine hauteur.

Le principe de bon sens

‘Best in class’ approach

Le résultat est une sélection concentrée dans un univers d’investissement étendu, sur des fonds de convictions peu indicés, qui génèrent de fortes valeurs ajoutées : une vraie préoccupation de n’en garder que le meilleur (« best in class approach »).

‘Best in class’ approach

Nos bureaux en Suisse

Genève

Rue de Hollande 16
CH-1204 Genève
Case postale 5515
CH-1211 Genève 11
T + 41 58 258 00 00
F + 41 58 258 00 40

Berne

Spitalgasse 40
P.O. Box
CH-3001 Bern
T + 41 58 258 07 00
F + 41 58 258 07 10

Nyon

Rue de la Porcelaine 13
CH-1260 Nyon
Case postale 1045
CH-1260 Nyon 1
T + 41 58 258 07 50
F + 41 58 258 07 70

Zurich

Talstrasse 83
CH-8001 Zürich
T + 41 58 258 05 00
F + 41 58 258 05 50

4a64800823
/wp-admin/options-general.php?page=olc-popup-disclaimer%2Femc2pdc-admin.php
997c5b685c
65241
1
Je confirme avoir lu et compris toutes les informations légales ci-dessus
Accepter
Refuser
/
shortcode_only
1

Information légales

Préambule

Il est important que vous (ci-après: l’”Utilisateur”) preniez connaissance des différentes dispositions et conditions d’utilisation énoncées ci-dessous avant d’accéder à la liste des fonds du site www.bordier.com (ci-après le « Site »). En accédant et en consultant le Site et ses pages, vous déclarez avoir compris et accepté, sans limites ni réserves, les conditions d’utilisation et les informations juridiques se rapportant au Site et aux éléments qui le composent. Si vous n’acceptez pas les conditions énoncées ci-dessous, veuillez renoncer à tout accès au Site et à ses pages.

Conditions d’utilisation

L’accès à ce site internet peut être restreint ou interdit à certains utilisateurs. Ces limitations découlent notamment des législations et réglementations applicables dans les juridictions où l’utilisateur à son domicile, sa résidence ou dont il est ressortissant. Les personnes auxquelles de telles restrictions s’appliquent ne doivent pas accéder à ce site internet. Il ressort de la responsabilité de chaque utilisateur de s’assurer que l’accès à ce site lui est autorisé. Le Site ne s’adresse à aucune personne se trouvant dans une juridiction où, en raison de sa nationalité, de son lieu de résidence ou pour tout autre motif que ce soit, la publication ou la disponibilité du Site serait interdite. En particulier, les placements ou les services ne sont ni proposés ni vendus aux Etats-Unis, à des citoyens ou résidents des Etats-Unis, ni pour leur compte, ni pour leur profit.

Copyright

The entire www.bordier.com Site is protected by copyright. Pages or parts of the Site may be downloaded or printed, provided that the indications concerning copyright or other mentions of intellectual property rights are not deleted. Downloading or any other form of copying of information present on the Site confers no rights therein. The Site shall not be reproduced in whole or in part, forwarded in any manner whatsoever, amended or used for public or commercial purposes, nor may links be created to the Site without the prior written authorisation of Bordier & Cie.

Absence d’offre

Le contenu de ce site est purement informatif et ne saurait en aucun cas être considéré comme représentant un conseil, une offre, une recommandation ou une incitation à acquérir ou à vendre des parts de placements collectifs de capitaux (ci-après, les « fonds de placement» ou les « fonds ») ou tout autre produit d’investissement.
Les fonds de placement auxquels le Site fait référence ainsi que les prospectus correspondants ne s’adressent pas aux résidents ou aux ressortissants d’un Etat dont la législation ou les réglementations en vigueur interdisent l’accès à de tels produits.

Contenu et exclusion de garantie

Banque Bordier & Cie takes the greatest care when selecting the information which it publishes on the Site. However, it cannot give any guarantee whatsoever as to its accuracy, reliability or exhaustive nature. The opinions and other information published on the Site may be amended at any time without prior notice. The information and/or material contained on the Site cannot be used as a reliable basis for any investment decision or for a decision of any other kind. Every investment decision must be based on pertinent, specific and professional advice and every potential investor should therefore seek the legal and fiscal advice of a professional before taking any investment decision.

Performance

Les performances indiquées sur ce site sont des performances historiques et ne représentent pas un indicateur ou une garantie de performance actuelle ou future. En outre, les données de performance ne tiennent pas compte des commissions et frais perçus lors de l’émission et du rachat des parts. La valeur des produits d’investissement mentionnés sur ce site peut fluctuer à la hausse comme à la baisse, et il peut arriver que les investisseurs ne récupèrent pas les montants investis. Les risques sont décrits en détail dans les prospectus des fonds de placement.

Limitation de responsabilité

En aucun cas, notamment en cas de négligence, Bordier et leurs fournisseurs de données ne peuvent être tenus responsables de pertes ou dommages, de quelque nature qu’ils soient, qu’il s’agisse, entre autres, de dommage direct, indirect ou consécutif, qui pourraient résulter de l’accès à ce site internet, à son utilisation, à sa consultation, à son exploration ou à son renvoi à d’autres sites,même s’ils ont été expressément avertis de l’existence d’un tel risque.

Restrictions de vente

Les fonds de placement mentionnés sur le Site sont enregistrés au minimum dans leurs pays d’origine et en Suisse. Toute offre, vente ou livraison de parts dans d’autres pays est soumise à la législation applicable dans ces pays. En particuliers, les parts n’ont pas été et ne seront pas enregistrées selon le Securities Act de 1993 des Etats-Unis d’Amérique (« Securities Act ») et ne peuvent dès lors être offertes, vendues ou livrées à des US Person.

Restrictions locales

Ce site internet n’est pas destiné aux personnes relevant de juridictions dans lesquelles (en raison de leur nationalité, de leur lieu de résidence ou pour toute autre raison) la diffusion ou l’accès à ce site sont interdits. L’Utilisateur soumis à de telles restrictions ne doit ni accéder au Site ni l’utiliser.
Les parts des fonds de placements et SICAV décrits plus en détail dans la liste « Fonds » ne sont diffusées publiquement que dans les pays où ces fonds de placement sont autorisés à la distribution au public. Certains compartiments/classes de ces fonds ne s’adressent qu’à des investisseurs qualifiés. Il appartient à l’Utilisateur de consulter ses conseillers et les restrictions de vente relatives aux produits en question.

Droit applicable et for juridique

Toutes les questions et litiges éventuels liés à l’accès et à l’utilisation de ce site internet sont soumis au droit suisse et le for juridique exclusif est Genève

Accepter Accepter Refuser

Funds

A full range of investment vehicles.

In connection with the general philosophy of the bank and our approach for selecting direct investments, our internal funds are managed independently and the construction of portfolios remains a reflection of our strong convictions of the moment. While the majority of our peers attempt to maximise on market rises, we believe that the focus should be more specifically on dealing with falls in the markets. This is a position that at times creates opposition (particularly because the basic premise is counter intuitive) but which however has the benefit of reducing rumours and other erratic behaviour. We target an accumulation of capital over time. Moreover, the bank itself invests on its own behalf in all of these funds, which is proof of the alignment of our interests with those of our clients.

Our funds are divided into three principal categories:

Funds covering a specific market and/or offering a management assistance tool for our client accounts:

Bordier Satellite Equity Europe Fund

The fund principally invests its assets in shares listed on European stock exchanges recommended by in-house research activities. The selection of assets is made on the basis of a fundamental analysis coupled with an approach known as ‘Momentum’. The investment strategy is thus to favour securities known as ‘Satellites’, namely securities which have a potential for short/medium-term growth that appears to be greater than their respective sectors. This may be notably justified by a particularly attractive growth in value, a succession of good reports on the business market that have not yet been taken into account by the market, a history of operational reorganisation or improvement or particularly robust fundamentals for the company or its environment. 

Bordier Global Emerging Market Fund 

Funds invested in emerging country shares by means of a selection of traditional asset managers or passive products (ETF) in the various corresponding geographical areas. The objective is to produce positive relative performance with regard to the MSCI Emerging Market index and, in parallel, to benefit from the strong growth in these countries. The management of the product is active on several levels: 1) The selection of the underlying funds which represent its solid core. 2) The geographical allocation on the basis of the macro-economic convictions of the moment. 3) The horizontal thematic allocation combining our long-term convictions and our selection of the best managers. 

Bordier Swiss Equity Fund 

Funds invested in Swiss shares. These funds bring together all of the house recommendations concerning Swiss securities and complete the selection with strategic or tactical convictions drawn from the investment universe. The Swiss market is marked simultaneously by strong concentration in certain key sectors (health and food production) and by the large heterogeneity of the companies comprising it. In this environment, our investment strategy is more focussed on a judicious selection of securities than a very marked sectoral allocation. The performance of the funds is measured by comparison with the extended index of the Swiss stock exchange, the SPI (Price). 

Bordier CHF Fixed Income Fund 
Bordier Euro Short-Term Bond Fund
Bordier USD Short-Term Bond Fund 

Funds invested principally in short-term bonds. The portfolio is managed actively by comparison to their indexes.

Funds covering a specific market and/or offering a management assistance tool for our client accounts:

Funds with an extended time horizon. With a defensive connotation, attention is given to the quality of the model of the companies chosen, independently of the usual reference indexes.

Bordier US Select Equity Fund 

The fund principally invests its assets in the shares listed on NYSE and NASDAQ. The composition of the portfolio is based on criteria leading to a selection of values having one or more competitive advantages that will generate growth higher than the market and/or good resistance in the event of a market correction. The selection of companies places particular attention on the safety margin, the management quality, the credit ratings and the risk of valorisation intrinsic to and inherent in the company’s industry. Finally, we invest as an “owner” of the companies held in the portfolio with an extended period of holding. 

Bordier Core Holdings Europe Fund 

The fund only invests in securities of European companies which correspond to the Bordier “Core Holdings” definition and criteria. We consider that this approach proposes an investment opportunity with a potential that is greater than the market average, since it is based on a long-term perspective. The “Core Holdings” concept relies on the quality of the economic model of the target companies, as opposed to an index type of management. The quality of the economic model is measured by the growth potential and its resilience, high and stable margins and proportionally low capital intensity, all of which generate high and positive free cash-flow over the economic cycles and a high return on capital employed which is always higher than the cost of the capital, thus guaranteeing the creation of value over time. The companies selected must, moreover, present a favourable balance sheet to the shareholders, but with a moderate level of indebtedness, in order to avoid any tension during cycle downturns. Even if the list of companies comprising the fund is not required to comply with any sectoral or index allocation, the investment policy we follow complies with the principle of diversification and distribution of risks. 

For more details click here

Funds with an extended time horizon. With a defensive connotation, attention is given to the quality of the model of the companies chosen, independently of the usual reference indexes.

Asset allocation funds

Bordier Prévoyance Individuelle 25
Bordier Prévoyance Individuelle 40

These are balanced funds for the allocation of assets valued in CHF, for which the strategic shares portion is 25% and 40%, respectively. All of the analysis and research skills of Bordier & Cie are devoted to this. As a matter of fact, the investment committee decides on the asset allocation while the implementation, either directly or through third party funds, results from the choice made by the responsible analysts. Moreover, while holding at least 50% in CHF, it offers a diversification that is both geographical and monetary. Thus, the management is active at several levels (classes of assets, currencies, placement funds, direct investments) and the reference universe is the OPP2.

The content is provided for informational purposes only and should not be used as the basis for any decision to purchase or redeem investments in any Bordier funds. The views and information expressed on this website do not constitute and may not be relied upon as constituting any form of investment advice or inducement to invest, and prospective investors must obtain appropriate independent professional advice before making investment decisions

Asset allocation funds

Bordier Funds

BO Fund IV

KIID

Swiss domiciled Funds

KIID

External Funds

In addition to our “shares” research and the management of our own funds, we also carry out a selection of (traditional or alternative) external funds:

Through a coordinated approach

By means of a coordinated approach by our specialised teams in Paris, Singapore, Geneva, London and our partner in New York.

Through a coordinated approach

A global and horizontal coverage

A global and horizontal coverage of various classes of assets, but the element of proximity remains paramount.

A global and horizontal coverage

A quantitative approach

A qualitative and quantitative approach that covers “business” risks, the investment approach and performance analyses as well as the human factor.

A quantitative approach

The principle of common sense

The common sense principle is applied at all times throughout the process, which allows us to maintain some perspective.

The principle of common sense

‘Best in class’ approach

The result is a selection from an extended investment universe concentrated on funds based on convictions that are not widely indexed and which generate strong added values. A true concern only to keep the best (the “best in class approach”).

‘Best in class’ approach

Our offices in Switzerland

Geneva

Rue de Hollande 16

CH-1204 Genève

Case postale 5515

CH-1211 Genève 11

T + 41 58 258 00 00

F + 41 58 258 00 40

Bern

Spitalgasse 40

P.O. Box

3001 Bern

T + 41 58 258 07 00

F + 41 58 258 07 10

Nyon

Rue de la Porcelaine 13

CH-1260 Nyon

Case postale 1045

CH-1260 Nyon 1

T + 41 58 258 07 50

F + 41 58 258 07 70

Zurich

Talstrasse 83

CH-8001 Zürich

T + 41 58 258 05 00

F + 41 58 258 05 50

4a64800823
/wp-admin/options-general.php?page=olc-popup-disclaimer%2Femc2pdc-admin.php
997c5b685c
65241
1
I confirm that I have read and understood all of this legal information.
Accept
Decline
/
shortcode_only
1

Disclaimer

Introductory notice

You (referred to below as the “User”) must be aware of the provisions and conditions of use set out below before accessing the list of funds on the www.bordier.com site (the “Site”). By accessing and consulting the Site and its pages, you declare that you have understood and accepted, without any limitation or reservation, the conditions of use and the legal information concerning the Site and its contents. If you do not accept the conditions set out below, please refrain from accessing the Site and its pages.

Conditions of use

Access to this Internet Site may be restricted or prohibited for certain users. These limitations result, in particular, from the laws and regulations applicable in the jurisdictions where the User is domiciled or resident or of which he is a citizen. Persons to whom such restrictions apply must not access this Internet Site. Each User is responsible for making sure that he is authorised to access this Site. The Site is not intended for any person living in a jurisdiction where, by reason of his nationality, place of residence or for any other reason whatsoever, publication or availability of the Site might be prohibited. In particular, the investments or services are neither proposed nor sold in the United States or to citizens or residents of the United States, either for their own account or by way of profit.

Copyright

The entire www.bordier.com Site is protected by copyright. Pages or parts of the Site may be downloaded or printed, provided that the indications concerning copyright or other mentions of intellectual property rights are not deleted. Downloading or any other form of copying of information present on the Site confers no rights therein. The Site shall not be reproduced in whole or in part, forwarded in any manner whatsoever, amended or used for public or commercial purposes, nor may links be created to the Site without the prior written authorisation of Bordier & Cie.

No offer

The content of this Site is provided for information only and shall not under any circumstances be construed as representing advice, an offer, a recommendation or an invitation to buy or sell shares in collective capital investments (referred to below as the “Investment Funds” or the “Funds”) or any other investment product.
The Investment Funds to which the Site refers and the corresponding prospectuses are not intended for the residents or citizens of a State whose laws or regulations in force at present prohibit access to such products.

No guarantee with regard to content

Banque Bordier & Cie takes the greatest care when selecting the information which it publishes on the Site. However, it cannot give any guarantee whatsoever as to its accuracy, reliability or exhaustive nature. The opinions and other information published on the Site may be amended at any time without prior notice. The information and/or material contained on the Site cannot be used as a reliable basis for any investment decision or for a decision of any other kind. Every investment decision must be based on pertinent, specific and professional advice and every potential investor should therefore seek the legal and fiscal advice of a professional before taking any investment decision.

Performance

Performance quoted on this Site is historical performance and is neither a pointer to, nor a guarantee of, present or future performance. Moreover, the performance figures do not take account of the commissions and expenses charged when units are issued or redeemed. The value of the investment products to which reference is made on this Site may fluctuate, both upwards and downwards, and investors may possibly not recover the amounts invested by them. The risks are described in detail in the Investment Fund prospectuses.

Limitation of liability

Under no circumstances, in particular in the event of negligence, may Bordier and its data suppliers be held liable for losses or damages of any nature whatsoever, including e.g. direct, indirect or consequential damage which might result from access to this Internet Site, its use, consultation, searches made or links to other sites, even if they have been expressly warned of the existence of such a risk.

Restrictions on sale

The Investment Funds to which reference is made on the Site are registered at the very least in their country of origin and in Switzerland. Any offer, sale or delivery of units in other countries is governed by the legislation applicable in those countries. In particular, the units have not been and shall not be registered under the Securities Act 1993 of the United States of America (“Securities Act”) and therefore cannot be offered, sold or delivered to US persons.

Local restrictions

This Internet Site is not intended for persons who are governed by jurisdictions in which (by reason of their nationality, place of residence or for any other reason) publication or access to this Site is prohibited. A User who is subject to such restrictions shall neither access nor use the Site.
Units in the Investment Funds and SICAVs (mutual funds) described in more detail in the list of “Funds” are only distributed publicly in the countries where these Investment Funds are authorised for distribution to the public. Some subfunds/classes of these Funds are intended for qualified investors only. It is the User’s responsibility to consult his advisers and the sales restrictions relating to the products in question.

Applicable law and place of jurisdiction

All matters and potential disputes connected with access to, and use of, this Internet Site are governed by Swiss law, and Geneva is the sole place of jurisdiction.

Accept Accept Decline